Skip to main content
Published Updated 13 min read

Marky AI Pricing (2026): Every Plan and What It Costs

Marky AI costs 39 dollars a month for Solo, or 19 a month billed annually. Every plan, add-on and refund rule, plus what one-person businesses really pay.

Marky AI has three self-serve plans as of September 2026: Solo at 39 dollars a month (19 a month billed annually), Growth at 79 (39 annually) and Pro at 229 (114 annually), plus a custom Enterprise tier. The plans differ by connected channels, users, workspaces and agency features, not by a stated number of posts. You can start with your first 30 posts free and no card. Below is every plan, what changes between them, and what a one-person business actually ends up paying.

If what you really need is a steady supply of designed feed posts, not carousels or video, the Marky vs Creobee comparison page puts the two side by side. Creobee's Solo plan is 19 dollars a month for 30 posts with no annual commitment, and you can make your first 3 posts free, no card needed, to see them on your own business.

A note before the numbers. I build Creobee, which competes with Marky at the low end, so read the Creobee sections with that in mind. Every Marky figure here comes from Marky's own pricing page and homepage as I read them on September 30, 2026. I have not used Marky for a client account, so this is a pricing explainer, not a review of the output. Prices change; check the page before you pay.

Marky AI pricing at a glance

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billingChannelsUsersWorkspacesExtras
Solo$39/mo$19/mo ($228/yr)311 (limit 1)None listed
Growth ("Most Popular")$79/mo$39/mo5Unlimited1 (limit 5)Reputation management
Pro$229/mo$114/mo8Unlimited1 (limit unlimited)Reputation management, white-label portal, approval workflow
EnterpriseCustomCustomCustomCustomCustomDedicated support, advanced white labeling

Add-ons, from the same page:

  • Extra channel: 7 dollars a month, on every plan.
  • Extra workspace: 25 dollars a month, on Growth and Pro only.
  • Reseller white label: 99 dollars a month, Pro only, "covers up to 10 brands".

The annual prices are shown as a 50% saving and are billed once a year, so Solo annual comes to 228 dollars up front. The page does not print yearly totals for Growth and Pro; the plain arithmetic is 468 dollars a year for Growth and 1,368 for Pro.

Marky vs Creobee pricing, September 2026

Both price lists side by side, as each company's own pricing page showed them on September 30, 2026. Creobee's numbers are mine; Marky's are from its pricing page.

PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyPosts a month, as statedPublishingFree start
Marky Solo$39/mo$19/mo ($228/yr)Not stated3 channelsFirst 30 posts, no card
Marky Growth$79/mo$39/moNot stated5 channelsFirst 30 posts, no card
Marky Pro$229/mo$114/moNot stated8 channelsFirst 30 posts, no card
Creobee Solo$19/moNo yearly plan30None, you download the postsFirst 3 posts, no card
Creobee Autopilot$39/moNo yearly plan90Up to 10 accounts on seven networksFirst 3 posts, no card
Creobee Pro$79/moNo yearly plan300Up to 15 accounts on seven networksFirst 3 posts, no card

Read it honestly. On yearly billing, Marky Solo and Creobee Solo cost the same 19 dollars a month, and Marky's includes scheduling to three channels plus carousels, AI images and video templates. Creobee's edge is narrower: the 19 dollars needs no year up front, and the plan states its posts, 30 a month. Marky's free start is also far bigger, 30 posts against Creobee's 3. Refunds are close: Marky refunds any charge within 7 days, and Creobee has a 7-day money-back guarantee.

Marky AI pricing vs Creobee billed monthly: Marky Solo $39, Growth $79, Pro $229; Creobee Solo $19, Autopilot $39, Pro $79
Billed monthly; Marky's annual billing shows as a 50% saving.

What changes between the tiers

The jump from one plan to the next is about who and how many, not about what kind of post you get. As far as the pricing page shows, the content features (posts, carousels, AI images, quote graphics, video templates and scheduling, all described on the homepage) are not split by plan. What the tiers change:

Channels. A channel is one connected social account. Solo gives you three, Growth five, Pro eight. Marky publishes to Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, X, Google Business, TikTok and Pinterest, so a business that wants all seven on Solo needs four extra channels.

Users. Solo is one user. Growth and Pro allow unlimited users, which is the real reason a small team moves up.

Workspaces. Marky defines a workspace as "usually for one business", with its own social accounts and settings. Every plan includes one. Solo cannot add more; Growth can go to five and Pro has no limit, at 25 dollars a month each. This is the agency lever.

Reputation management. Growth and Pro include it. The pricing page does not describe what it covers in detail, so if review handling is why you are looking at Growth, ask Marky what it does before you upgrade for it.

White label and approvals. Pro adds a white-labeled portal and an approval workflow, both built for agencies showing work to clients. The 99 dollar reseller add-on sits on top of that.

What the free start gives you

The pricing page says "Get your first 30 posts free" and "No credit card needed", and its FAQ adds that you "can sign up and get your first 30 posts for free" and choose a plan after that. The homepage words it a little differently: its FAQ mentions "a two-week free trial" you can start without a card, and a separate offer to "drop your website" and get 10 free posts with no sign-up. The pages do not match exactly, so ask Marky which limit applies.

Either way, 30 posts is a generous test. It is enough to see whether the voice Marky learns from your website sounds like you, which is the question that decides whether any of this is worth paying for.

The refund policy

The line is "Cancel anytime. 7-day refund on any charge." As I read it, you can get your money back within seven days of any payment, monthly or annual. After those seven days, cancelling stops the next renewal.

That matters most on annual billing. At 228 dollars up front for Solo, the first week is your window. After it, you have paid for the year. That is my reading of a one-line policy, not Marky's legal terms.

What the pricing page does not say

The biggest gap: no plan states a monthly post limit. There is no post count, no credit count and no "unlimited posts" claim on the pricing page. The free start is measured in posts (30), but the paid plans are measured in channels, users and workspaces.

That leaves a few things you cannot work out from the page alone:

  • Whether there is a fair-use ceiling on how many posts you generate or schedule each month.
  • Whether add-on channels are also discounted on annual billing. The page lists 7 dollars a month; I assume that is the price either way.

If you post a lot, ask the post-limit question in writing before paying annually. If you post three times a week, it probably never comes up.

What a one-person business really pays

These are my own sums from the published prices, not quotes from Marky.

ScenarioMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Per year
Solo, 3 channels$39$19$468 monthly, $228 annual
Solo plus 1 channel (4 total)$46$26 (estimate)$552 monthly, $312 annual (estimate)
Solo plus 2 channels (5 total)$53$33 (estimate)$636 monthly, $396 annual (estimate)
Growth, 5 channels$79$39$948 monthly, $468 annual

Two things fall out of that table.

First, annual billing is the whole story on Solo. Monthly Solo costs twice as much over a year, 468 dollars against 228. If you are sure after the free posts, annual is the rational choice. If you are not sure, monthly is the price of keeping your options open.

Second, you rarely need Growth for channels alone. Five channels on Solo with two add-ons comes to 53 dollars monthly or about 33 on annual, less than Growth on either billing. Growth earns its price when a second person needs a login or you want reputation management, not when you connect a fourth and fifth account.

Cost per post (estimates)

Because Marky prices by channel rather than by post, cost per post depends on how often you publish. If one post goes out to all your channels at once, I count it as one post. At a realistic small-business rhythm (the posting frequency guide explains why three or four a week is plenty):

  • 3 posts a week, about 13 a month: roughly 3.00 dollars a post on monthly Solo, about 1.46 on annual Solo.
  • 5 posts a week, about 22 a month: roughly 1.77 dollars a post on monthly Solo, about 86 cents on annual Solo.

These are estimates. The honest number is the monthly price divided by the posts you actually published, not the posts you could have made. The AI tools vs designer cost comparison runs the same sum with your own time included, which is usually the bigger cost.

Who each Marky plan fits

Solo fits a one-person business that wants the full package: generated posts in several formats, AI images, video templates and scheduling to three networks, in one tool. On annual billing it is a fair price for all of that. If you want carousels and posting handled together and you would otherwise pay for a design tool plus a scheduler, Solo annual is hard to beat.

Growth fits a small team. Unlimited users and reputation management are the reasons to pay double; the two extra channels alone are not.

Pro fits agencies. Several workspaces, a white-labeled portal, client approvals and the reseller add-on are all features for managing other people's brands. A single business has little reason to be here.

Where Marky is plainly stronger than simpler tools, including mine: it makes carousels, video templates and AI images, it learns from your website instead of asking you to describe the business, and it publishes to X and Google Business, which Creobee does not. If those matter, Marky is the better fit and the price is justified.

If Marky is more than you need

Some people looking at Marky pricing only need one thing: a steady supply of on-brand feed posts with captions. They already post from Meta's own tools or a scheduler they like, and they do not want carousels or video. For them, 39 dollars a month buys a lot of features they will not open.

That is the case I built Creobee for. You describe your business once and get a batch of up to 30 finished posts, each with a headline, a caption and a designed 1080 by 1350 image, with your logo, and the whole batch is designed as one feed in your brand color. There are no AI-generated images; the words are written with AI and the design is typeset. Creobee's Solo plan is 19 dollars a month for 30 posts, about 63 cents a post if you use them all, billed monthly with no annual commitment. Your first 3 posts are free, no card needed. The feature-by-feature version is on the Marky alternative page.

Where it is stronger than Marky, on the numbers in this article:

  • The same low price needs no annual commitment. Creobee's Solo is 19 dollars billed monthly. Marky's lowest effective price, also 19 dollars a month, means paying 228 dollars up front for a year.
  • You know what you get. 30 posts a month on Solo, 90 on Autopilot, 300 on Pro, stated plainly. Marky's pricing page does not state a post limit per plan.
  • Price per post is visible. About 63 cents a post on Solo at full use, and about 26 cents on Pro.
  • A varied mix. A batch covers different kinds of posts, so it reads like a month, not 30 versions of one tip.
  • Your brand on every post. Your logo and brand color, placed and applied for you across the whole batch.

What you give up, plainly:

  • No carousels, video, Reels or Stories. Every post is one 4:5 image with a caption.
  • No product shots. If a post needs a photo of your product, your team or your space, you bring that photo yourself.
  • No website scan. You write a short brief about your business instead.
  • No publishing on Solo. Scheduling starts on Autopilot (39 dollars a month), and it does not cover X or Google Business.
  • One user, no team features, no white label.
  • A smaller free start: 3 posts, against Marky's 30.

On price alone the comparison flips once you add scheduling. If you want generated posts and scheduling together, Marky Solo on annual billing (19 dollars a month) is cheaper than Creobee Autopilot (39 dollars). The case for Creobee is its Solo plan: the posts without the scheduler, for about half of Marky Solo's monthly price. If that matches how you already work, compare both on the Marky alternative page and run a small batch before deciding. The batching guide shows how to get a month out of one sitting with either tool.

Frequently asked questions

Is Marky AI worth it for a one-person business?

It is worth it if you will use the range: carousels, video templates, AI images and scheduling to three or more networks. On annual billing, Solo costs 19 dollars a month for all of that. If you only need single-image feed posts and already schedule elsewhere, you are paying for features you will not use.

Does Marky have a post limit on each plan?

The pricing page does not state one as of September 2026. Plans are defined by channels, users and workspaces. If you post a lot, ask Marky about fair use before committing to a year.

How much does it cost to add a fourth channel to Marky Solo?

Seven dollars a month per extra channel, so 46 dollars on monthly billing. On annual billing it works out to about 26 dollars a month, assuming the add-on is not discounted, which the page does not say.

Can I get a refund after paying for a Marky annual plan?

Marky's policy is a 7-day refund on any charge, which as I read it includes the annual payment. After the first week, cancelling stops the renewal rather than refunding the year.

  • Open Door Coaching post: "Update your LinkedIn before you apply" (tip, Studio style)
  • Open Door Coaching post: "3 conversations before any application" (number, Studio style)
Example posts made with Creobee for Open Door Coaching, a fictional business.

Put it into practice

Turn this into posts designed for your feed

Paste your website. Creobee reads what you sell, then plans, writes and designs your posts about it as one feed in your logo and colors, captions included, and on Autopilot it posts them for you.

First 3 posts free, no card needed. Paste your website and your first posts are written from your real products and prices.

How the Marky alternative works